germaglo.blogg.se

Zoner photo studio 17 license code
Zoner photo studio 17 license code








zoner photo studio 17 license code
  1. #Zoner photo studio 17 license code full
  2. #Zoner photo studio 17 license code software
zoner photo studio 17 license code

I certainly would have kept it, if it had a way to turn off the browser from trying to find every photo on my computer. Just a personal preferance of mine as I use IrfanView when I do wish to view a single folder at a time, not catalogue the several thousands of pictures I have taken. If you have the ability to prevent the searching for photos, please could I ask for it to be made more prominent in future versions please? I know most people like photo browsers, but as a semi-professional photographer, all mine are already sorted and I only ever wish to click on one photo and work on it. I think it probably does have such a facility already, but I was not able to find it in the limited time I had to test the software.

zoner photo studio 17 license code

#Zoner photo studio 17 license code full

Full credit to you for making one of the best photo browsers I have seen, but I do not like seeing all pictures from all over my computer gathered together, when I know exactly the one single photo I wish to work on.

#Zoner photo studio 17 license code software

I have uninstalled it, because I prefer to use photo software for editing individual pictures, I do not like photo browsers. I realize the give away is over now, but I hope my comment might be useful to the makers of the software anyway.










Zoner photo studio 17 license code